0
4339 Hugh Howell Rd. Tucker, GA 30084
LOCAL: (770) 491-6049
Shop
Customer Reviews
A Bokay By JoAnn
Local Tucker, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

We went for flowers for my husbands funeral. She sat a talked with us and just listened as we talked. Found out what we liked and wanted. She then created the most beautiful flower arrangement. Totally unique to what we wanted. She also took others orders and coordinated them all but each piece was different.
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time and in excellent condition.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very Happy with service and flower arrangement.
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2020, 12:15 pm

That is music to our ears! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, so other customers can find us, especially if left on Google! They rule the world! Ha Ha. Feel free to call us direct at (770) 491 -6049 also, to place orders or ask questions. We are all about good service!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers for my mother’s funeral. They were really beautiful, just what I wanted. We had a blanket of flowers for the top of the casket, a small group of 4 roses to be by her hands, and a face of 12 roses for me to take home after the service. Wonderful arrangements with big, beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very happy with flowers i sent to friend on her birthday.
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was perfect! Flowers were so pretty and fresh. Got delivered right on time!
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2020, 8:55 am

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for A Bokay by Joann Catering and Flowers. Our goal is to satisfy and overdeliver!
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers I order were beautiful !!!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My bouquet was gorgeous!
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Take me off your email list
Flower Delivery To Tucker, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

A Bokay By JoAnn
4339 Hugh Howell Rd.
Tucker, GA. 30084
Local: (770) 491-6049

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt